Address
212 Brodie St
P.O. Box 81
Redfield, AR 72132
Phone: (501) 397-2585
Fax: (501) 397-6189
City Facts
County: Jefferson
Population: 1,297
Senate District: 25
House District: 16
Congressional District: 4
Classification: Second Class City
News
There will be a Special City Council Meeting at the Redfield City Hall
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 7 pm...
Job Opening...

Members

Ward 1, Position 1 (2018)
Daniel Travis
dtravis@redfieldar.com
501-681-4657

Ward 2, Position 1 (2018)
Sandra Garrett
sgarrett@redfieldar.com
501-590-0001

Ward 3, Position 1 (2018)
Allison Beasley
abeasley@redfieldar.com
501-590-9556

Ward 1, Position 2 (2018)
Carol Eagle
ceagle@redfieldar.com
501-231-6822

Ward 2, Position 2 (2018)
Elizabeth Milam
emilam@redfieldar.com
501-517-2750

Ward 3, Position 2 (2018)
Darrell Hedden
dhedden@redfieldar.com
501-944-0814

Redfield City Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of every month at Redfield City Hall at 7:00 p.m.